If I were a robot, I’d be colorful and loud and totally useless. I’d probably just fly around with my head on fire.

July 3, 2010

I’ve been a bit of a stressypants lately, trying to finish all my UCSC stuff. WHY WOULD YOU NEED THREE SETS OF TRANSCRIPTS?! ARE YOUR DEPARTMENTS INCAPABLE OF COMMUNICATING WITH EACH OTHER?! But now it’s finally time to buy plane tickets, and I’m going to visit friends in Minnesota before I go, so train tickets too. I love trains. :3 But now that I’m finally leaving for California, a huge part of me just wants to get tickets to Peru or India and disappear for a few years.

My life is just one ongoing set of dick jokes.


“Sometimes I get nervous when I see an open door. Close your eyes, clear your heart, cut the cord. Pay my respects to grace and virtue, send my condolences to good. Give my regards to soul and romance, they always did the best they could. So long to devotion, you taught me everything I know. Wave goodbye, wish me well. You’ve gotta let me go.”- The Killers



my old man always swore that Hell would have no flames, just a front row seat to watch your true love pack her things, and drive away



MONTY, STOP EATING THE CONDOMS!



Has humanity ever discussed maybe returning to a perpetual state of war and toil? I mean, you guys used to be so focused, but I’m noticing your civilization right now just has this overall feel of a guy who’s trying to get fired from his job.



I’m here, I’m queer, and you’re buying me a beer



“We’re gonna sit, and enjoy a meal together.” “Haha… I don’t get it.” “I’ve turned over a new leaf. From now on, if you want this *points to dick* you’re gonna get this *points to head* too.” “…Ew.”



“I hope Iron & Wine don’t break up.” “Isn’t it just one guy? How could Sam Beam break up with himself?” “He could have a falling-out with his beard, or get into a vicious argument with his guitar about how much banjo to put on the next album.”




“run away, run away with a travelin’ show, run away with a rabblin’ gypsy, oh” – Gaelic Storm



“Someone just thought I was a lesbian with Erica! Do people ever think YOU two are a couple?” “No, because we screw boys like whores on tequila. And then we either try to marry them or drown ourselves.” “Hmm.”



“You were too busy steering the conversation to the lord to hear the voice of the spirit, begging you to shut the fuck up. You thought it must be the devil, trying to make you go astray. Besides, it could not have been the lord, because you don’t believe he talks that way.” – Pedro the Lion


if he is not the word of god, then god never spoke. – The Road



“If I stay in one place, I lose my mind. I’m a pretty impossible lady to be with.” – Kimya Dawson



“There is a reason we don’t let kids vote, or drink, or work in the salt mines. They’re IDIOTS! 20-year-olds fall in and out of love more often than they change their oil filters… WHICH they should do more OFTEN!” – House M.D.




I’ve been out walking. I don’t do too much talking these days, these days. I had a lover, I don’t think I’ll risk another these days.



sex with you is like a game of pick up sticks played by fucking lunatics



FUCK OFF JEFF TWEEDY, HAVE YOUR PANIC ATTACKS SOMEWHERE ELSE



(815): Pretending to be straight requires way more energy than I’m willing to use in this heat.



“feelin’ good and sorta frisky, plus enough money in my pocket for a quart of whiskey.” – Buck 65


“I’ll take your questions.” “Is it a virus?” “We don’t know.” “How does it spread? Is it airborne?” “Airborne is a possibility, we don’t know.” “Are these people alive or dead?” “We… don’t know.” – Dawn of the Dead (2004)



So we trade liquor for blood in an attempt to tip the scales. I think you lost what you loved in that mess of details.

Not much goes on around here, except a little drunk and disorderly, and half the time that’s me.



SHUT YOUR COMPLAIN-HOLE, WOMAN

“I slept in my jeans and shoes on the floor, as if going to bed like a normal person was something I was no longer qualified to do.”- The Passage

and she would call the stars down upon her, and 
redeem the world.



i realized, the ashes that fell were people. ashes full of souls.


You’re gonna do it cause you work for Disney. When you work for Disney and they ask you to take your dick out, you do it. Take your DICK. OUT. CRAIG.



it’s always nice to have a chance to get in on some sweet-ass divine 
intervention, especially if your god does something awesome like breathe
 fire or bring you sandwiches.

Who’s excited for her nose ring and purple hair? THIS GUY.

Love and other indoor sports,

Tangerine

Leave a Reply

